,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Please note that the 5 teacher training days are subject to change

2017    
Term 1 Friday 1st and Monday 4th September Training Day
  Tuesday 5th September Term starts
  Friday 20th October Term ends
     
     
Term 2 Monday 30th October Term starts
  Wednesday 20th December Term ends
     
2018    
Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January Training Day
  Thursday 4th January Term starts
  Friday 9th February Term ends
     
Term 4 Monday 19th February Term starts
  Wednesday 28th March Term ends
  Thursday 29th March Training Day
     
Term 5 Monday 16th April Training Day
  Tuesday 17th April Term starts
  Monday 7th May May Day - school closed
  Friday 25th May Term ends
     
Term 6 Monday 4th June Term starts
  Friday 20th July Term ends

 

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Please note that 5 teacher training days will be added and that these dates are subject to change by INMAT.

2018    
Term 1 Tuesday 4th September Training day
  Wednesday 5th September Training day
  Thursday 6th September Term starts
  Friday 19th October Term ends
     
Term 2 Monday 29th October Term starts
  Friday 21st December Term ends
     
2019    
Term 3 Monday 7th  January Training day
  Tuesday 8th January Terms starts
  Friday 15th February Term ends
     
Term 4 Monday 25th February Training day
  Tuesday 26th February Term starts
  Friday 5th April Term ends
     
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April Term starts
  Thursday 2nd May Potential Polling Day - TBC
  Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
  Friday 24th May Term ends
     
Term 6 Monday 3rd June Training day
  Tuesday 4th June Term starts
  Wednesday 24 July Term ends
     

 

X
Hit enter to search